Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Christine
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 april 2018

    Een erg aangenaam verblijf. Ik voelde me erg welkom in dit hostel.

    Er zijn maar 2 douches voor ongeveer 20 mensen. Het zou beter zijn als er meer waren. Ook miste ik een stopcontact bij het bed.
    Het is een knus hostel dat voelt als een thuis. Het is erg makkelijk om mensen te leren kennen op deze plek. De centrale ligging is ideaal. Eén van de hosts, Erwin, zorgt ervoor dat iedereen zich thuis voelt.
    Fajar
    kw

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018
    Nada...
    Location, friendly staffs
    musherf
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 mei 2018
    This is a small scale with around 30 beds, and it is not a industrial scale one.
    A family run hostel, and staying in the hostel was an interesting and original cultural experience. The staff was really helpful.
    Ho Jun Kim
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alex
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 mei 2018
    bathroom weren't clean enough
    the staff is great, location is okay, but not so cool. Because of refurbishment near the hostel. Too dusty. but for this money is okay
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    13 mei 2018

    Ok Hostel with too few bathroom facilities

    There are only 2 bathrooms for the whole Hostel. Each bathroom has one shower and one toilet. So at times the toilet can be blocked for some time. Also it could have been more clean.
    Friendly staff and ok bed and room.
    kevin
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 april 2018
    friendly atmosphere, clean rooms, comfy beds.
    Alberto
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 april 2018
    The place was hard to find and there was no signal to highlight it on the street.
    The place was super close to Liberty square making really easily to move in the city, the owner was nice an was welcoming.
    Jill Schiffer
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cecep Dendhy Ferdyan
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Shamim
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    28 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    DeepakP
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sanjay
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sanjay
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dmitri
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    yoji
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 januari 2018
    We enjoyed our staying. Thank you
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 januari 2018

    Recomended

    Everything was good
    This hostel is absolutely superb. Walking distance to everything you need to see. Rooms are quiet and beds comfortable. the staff are friendly and helpful full of local information.
    Oleks
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    aktan
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 januari 2018

    The Big Family

    We spent two wonderful weeks with my "family" in Nest Hostel - Tbilisi. The person in charge, Aravin, has such a good personality helping everyone in any way he can. In the very first day of my arrival he gave me a city tour personally and presented me many of his friends including artists at the flea market, the regular visiting friends at the hostel which was all interesting. The location of Nest hostel is perfect that all city attractions within 5 minutes walking distance and the friendly student bar Atoneli21 just around the corner making your stay even more pleasant with nice and cheap drinks. The cleaning lady Irina is best in her job to keep the hostel in good condition about kitchen, dorm and the restrooms. It was unforgettable experience for me with my dear friend Aravin after all deep conversations, funny moments, good friends in and out of hostel and all. I strongly recommend Nest Hostel for everyone traveling to Tbilisi to find a "real big family" of friends accompanied by a great voluntarily managing host. Thank you Mr.Nobody for everything. You are the best!!
    Elena
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 januari 2018

    Feels like my dear cosy Tiflisian home

Beoordelingen worden geladen