クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.8
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Fajar
    kw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月18日
    Nada...
    Location, friendly staffs
    musherf
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    This is a small scale with around 30 beds, and it is not a industrial scale one.
    A family run hostel, and staying in the hostel was an interesting and original cultural experience. The staff was really helpful.
    Ho Jun Kim
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Alex
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    bathroom weren't clean enough
    the staff is great, location is okay, but not so cool. Because of refurbishment near the hostel. Too dusty. but for this money is okay
    at

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月13日

    Ok Hostel with too few bathroom facilities

    There are only 2 bathrooms for the whole Hostel. Each bathroom has one shower and one toilet. So at times the toilet can be blocked for some time. Also it could have been more clean.
    Friendly staff and ok bed and room.
    kevin
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月21日
    friendly atmosphere, clean rooms, comfy beds.
    Alberto
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月18日
    The place was hard to find and there was no signal to highlight it on the street.
    The place was super close to Liberty square making really easily to move in the city, the owner was nice an was welcoming.
    Jill Schiffer
    id

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Cecep Dendhy Ferdyan
    id

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Shamim
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
    DeepakP
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Sanjay
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Sanjay
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Dmitri
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
    yoji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月28日
    We enjoyed our staying. Thank you
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月17日

    Recomended

    Everything was good
    This hostel is absolutely superb. Walking distance to everything you need to see. Rooms are quiet and beds comfortable. the staff are friendly and helpful full of local information.
    Oleks
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月13日
    コメントはありません。
    aktan
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月9日

    The Big Family

    We spent two wonderful weeks with my "family" in Nest Hostel - Tbilisi. The person in charge, Aravin, has such a good personality helping everyone in any way he can. In the very first day of my arrival he gave me a city tour personally and presented me many of his friends including artists at the flea market, the regular visiting friends at the hostel which was all interesting. The location of Nest hostel is perfect that all city attractions within 5 minutes walking distance and the friendly student bar Atoneli21 just around the corner making your stay even more pleasant with nice and cheap drinks. The cleaning lady Irina is best in her job to keep the hostel in good condition about kitchen, dorm and the restrooms. It was unforgettable experience for me with my dear friend Aravin after all deep conversations, funny moments, good friends in and out of hostel and all. I strongly recommend Nest Hostel for everyone traveling to Tbilisi to find a "real big family" of friends accompanied by a great voluntarily managing host. Thank you Mr.Nobody for everything. You are the best!!
    Elena
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月6日

    Feels like my dear cosy Tiflisian home

読み込み中...