Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    musherf
    sa

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 16, 2018
    This is a small scale with around 30 beds, and it is not a industrial scale one.
    A family run hostel, and staying in the hostel was an interesting and original cultural experience. The staff was really helpful.
    Ho Jun Kim
    kr

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill Schiffer
    id

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cecep Dendhy Ferdyan
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shamim
    ir

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dmitri
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yoji
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    January 28, 2018
    We enjoyed our staying. Thank you
    Oleks
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    aktan
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    January 9, 2018

    The Big Family

    We spent two wonderful weeks with my "family" in Nest Hostel - Tbilisi. The person in charge, Aravin, has such a good personality helping everyone in any way he can. In the very first day of my arrival he gave me a city tour personally and presented me many of his friends including artists at the flea market, the regular visiting friends at the hostel which was all interesting. The location of Nest hostel is perfect that all city attractions within 5 minutes walking distance and the friendly student bar Atoneli21 just around the corner making your stay even more pleasant with nice and cheap drinks. The cleaning lady Irina is best in her job to keep the hostel in good condition about kitchen, dorm and the restrooms. It was unforgettable experience for me with my dear friend Aravin after all deep conversations, funny moments, good friends in and out of hostel and all. I strongly recommend Nest Hostel for everyone traveling to Tbilisi to find a "real big family" of friends accompanied by a great voluntarily managing host. Thank you Mr.Nobody for everything. You are the best!!
    hk

    Review Score

    10
    January 5, 2018
    Great location. Walkable distance to almost every tourist spots in Tbilisi.It is close to metro station and supermarket as well.
    Fajar
    kw

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    Nada...
    Location, friendly staffs
    Alex
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 15, 2018
    bathroom weren't clean enough
    the staff is great, location is okay, but not so cool. Because of refurbishment near the hostel. Too dusty. but for this money is okay
    at

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 13, 2018

    Ok Hostel with too few bathroom facilities

    There are only 2 bathrooms for the whole Hostel. Each bathroom has one shower and one toilet. So at times the toilet can be blocked for some time. Also it could have been more clean.
    Friendly staff and ok bed and room.
    kevin
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018
    friendly atmosphere, clean rooms, comfy beds.
    Alberto
    pl

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 18, 2018
    The place was hard to find and there was no signal to highlight it on the street.
    The place was super close to Liberty square making really easily to move in the city, the owner was nice an was welcoming.
    DeepakP
    ae

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanjay
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanjay
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review Score

    10
    January 17, 2018

    Recomended

    Everything was good
    This hostel is absolutely superb. Walking distance to everything you need to see. Rooms are quiet and beds comfortable. the staff are friendly and helpful full of local information.
    Elena
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    January 6, 2018

    Feels like my dear cosy Tiflisian home

Loading reviews...